Testimonials

Hieronder vindt u de ervaringen van mensen die bij ons studeren en/of auditing volgen.

In ons jargon noemen we dat ook wel PC-wins:


16-5-2016.

Success story

Today I attested my NED drugs rundown. Like all other auditing these sessions were full of surprises too!

I found the reason for using drugs and again this came with fantastic cognitions. Not only did I gain on attention units, but also I got more power in life and more resistance.

As a bonus I found incidents which were very impinging in my early youth.

I now know what postulates really are, yet I 'm learning to get into more control of them.

One thing is clear: I definately climbed up the Tone Scale end reached a new chronic level. In short: it is fantastic to be able to live from that viewpoint.

Hmmm! This sounds very much like auditing of LRH and I crave for more!

Many thanks to my auditor and of course L. Ron Hubbard for delivering the Tech!

HM.

 

Today I completed and attested the confessional with great pleasure and above all I feel very good! The things that the confessional delivered me are:

 

  • Lots of ARC.

  • I am able to see the dynamics as a whole, but also can enjoy them now individually and so I can differentiate.

  • My perceptions have improved specifically outward, which gives me great joy.

  • I can pick up the various tones of the tone scale and when a person has good ARC I enjoy the interaction even more.

  • I can estimate better the tones of people.

  • I have more control over my environment and my emotions and now have the tools to keep them in order.

    I am very glad with this achievement and feel in PT as never before ( This is so wonderful).

    I am glad to be a Scientologist and belong to a group that has this knowledge and makes it go right.

    HM

    8-4-2014


Na het lezen van een aantal boeken van L. Ron Hubbard kwam ik tot de conclusie dat ik moest gaan starten met een pad dat leidde tot vrijmaking, verlichting, zelfverwezenlijking of hoe je het ook noemen wilt. Ik had mij al verdiept in Theosofie, Boeddhisme, Taoïsme, Sjamanisme en daar veel van geleerd maar miste de praktische handvaten om er werkelijk mee verder te komen.

Schoorvoetend toog ik naar de Scientologie kerk in Amsterdam en had daar diverse wins op b.v. de communicatiecursus, purification program, TR's en objectives en heb daar veel aan gehad. De meeste stafleden hadden een oprechte wens om mij te helpen en daar ben ik ze nog steeds dankbaar voor. Maar toch bekroop mij regelmatig een benauwd gevoel door de halsstarrige houding van de Kerk en de leden. Ook de prijzen waren erg onderdrukkend. Toen ik auditing wilde ben ik dan ook gaan kijken naar andere opties. Ik kwam er achter dat je buiten de Scientologie Kerk ook veel goede en betaalbare "Tech" kon krijgen. Er zijn in de "Vrije Zone" of Freezone organisaties te vinden die het gedachtegoed van Hubbard uitdragen zonder enige bemoeienis van de Kerk.

Bij zo'n kleine Org startte ik op de auditingbrug en had daar erg veel "Casegain" of vooruitgang. Deze auditor woonde echter ver weg waardoor ik besloot het dichter bij huis te zoeken en kwam zodoende terecht bij het Life Improvement Center Maasland alwaar ik mijn auditing kon voortzetten en ook nog eens de mogelijkheid tot studie had.

In de zomer van 2013 attesteerde ik Clear en ga nu, na de Student Hat, starten op de Solo cursus.

Mijn leven is drastisch veranderd in positieve zin en daarom kan ik iedereen aanraden om zich aan te sluiten bij een groeiende schare van trouwe L.R.H. fans en te starten op de studie/auditingbrug bij Ronsorg Nederland.

R.P. 23-11-2013


 

 

Maasland 29-10-2013.

Ik heb vandaag graad II afgerond en ik voel me heerlijk. Het is heel fijn om in

het heden georiënteerd te zijn en te genieten van het leven.

Graad II is geweldig, vooral hoe je merkt dat de andere graden deze

ondersteunen. De relatie met de andere dynamieken is verbeterd, vooral met

mijn moeder en dat is een heerlijk gevoel. Dus ik raad iedereen aan om te

starten.

HM

Today I finished Grade II auditing and I feel wonderful. It is no nice to be

oriented in the present time and to enjoy life.

Grade II is awesome, especially when I discovered how the previous grades

support this grade. The relation to other dynamics has improved considerebly,

especially with my mother and that too is a wonderful feeling.

So I advise everybody to start!

HM


 

 

April 21, 2011-04-21: MCSC Course completion.


Life is going fast. Lots of good things have happened and are still happening in my environment.

Realizing this there is a moment of reminiscence and I suddenly feel I missed out on one thing. One thing important enough to settle right now.

Having started our Ron’s org in Holland there was the need for having a course supervisor around. Both A. and I had done a mini course supervisor Hat in the past and thought this would be enough to get the show on the road. Indeed it was, but Ulli and Otfried made it perfectly clear that this mini Hat was too mini to fulfill the Ron’s Org standards.

So in 2008 I started on the MCSC, which stands for Mini Course Supervisor Course, which is the proper standard. I can assure you there is nothing “mini” about this. I started with Arthur on the course with great enthusiasm, but soon other cycles intervened, some of them quite necessary. Clear status, Solo course, OT I – III to name a few.

After OT III, I decided that I would no longer accept this course to remain unfinished so I gave it a good restart and together with Arthur and Beate I did all the theory and check outs.

With my friend J. I went to Ron’s Org Frankfurt one weekend in March to do all the required drills. I wanted to do this as I started the course in Frankfurt and also wanted to complete it in Frankfurt. So when these drills were finished I quickly did the final exam….. and flunked.

I went home, with a mixed feeling: happy to have finished it all in a week-end, but a bit disappointed to go home with a nice cramming order.

Nevertheless, the flexibility of the staff in Frankfurt made it possible to complete the cramming with Beate in Holland. Two weeks ago I attested the course completion with Beate. A bit funny feeling as I did not have a “crowd to tell my success to”.

Looking back to what I learned I can only say, once more, that I feel deep respect for the technology of Study and all that is related to that. I now do see why every course starts with Keep Scientology Working. I feel the responsibility of the course supervisor to that policy in full. I feel it more deeply than when I started supervising with the knowledge of earlier Mini hat. It is so much more that is required.

Due to certain circumstances, it took quite a long time; then again it was not a “short course.” So I would like to conclude this story with my thanks to Ulli and Otfried and Beate and J. and A., who all made it possible for me. Thanks for your patience and never absent support.

And for future students: I welcome you with Standard Tech in our Standard Tech course room.

I could not tell you in person, but this way, even if a bit late, makes it even better for me to choose carefully my words:

My greatest win lies in the sheer joy of finishing a major action cycle. With this story the cycle is finished.

P.K.


Date 27-6-2010,

Ik ben in sessie geweest en heb daar het proces Life Repair afgerond. Ik heb hiermee bereikt dat ik sneller dingen uit mijn geheugen kan halen.

I have had a session and completed the Lifer Repair program. With this I accomplished that I can retrieve thoughts from my memory much faster.

I.R.B. 


 7-8-2005.

J.K.

GRAAD 1 AFGELSOTEN. HOERA’S (VEEL). WAT EEN GEVOEL! ECHT EEN “ON TOP OF THE WORLD”-GEVOEL!

HELP EN PROBLEMEN ZIJN GEEN BELEMMERINGEN, MAAR UITDAGINGEN.

IK KAN ER VEEL OVER ZEGGEN, MAAR DEGENEN DIE MIJ VOOR ZIJN GEGAAN WETEN WAAROVER IK SPREEK EN DIEGENEN DIE ER NOG AAN GAAN BEGINNEN: “WACHT NIET LANGER EN GA IN SESSIE!!”

MET DANK AAN MIJN GEDULDIGE AUDITOR EN GROTE DANK AAN RON.

MUCH LOVE

J.K.


Always thought that I was an easy going and flexible person, until I started on Grade III auditing. Then I found out that I was actually being partly pliable only to please others. So I used also every now and then the other people’s opinion to get things done or changed as a sort of survival action: “Other peoples opinions are more important than my own.” The same applies actually to changes; I thought I was reasonably flexible to that too, but now it appeared that I only did it for the wrong reasons. If the other party was happy, so was I.

I now notice far more quietness in my head, no more raving thoughts about all sorts of things. Thoughts that also caused that I was not always capable of listening to other people. So now there are no more distractions that divert my attention.

Then continued on Grade IV. Suddenly all kinds of things happened that I did not hold possible. What a person invents to do for survival and the computations that go with that?!

The revelation and relief when that blows! It is hard to belief but so true!

A completely new world lies in front of me and at the same time all the “old pains” have vanished. Everything now seems to fall in its place and become more clear to me. I feel that the real “ME” has only now emerged. What freedom! A new future lies ahead of me which I will face with great pleasure and without barricades.

I already look forward to the next step!

Thanks Julia, my auditor, for your patience and anybody else around me that supported me. Above all I would like to thank the one person who made this all possible: L. Ron Hubbard.

Much ARC

J.K.


“Success!

What does that mean to me? To me it means getting gains and results and to obtain confidence in myself again; that fun in life is getting back again, that I have more envy to do something end to get control on my own life again. To be able to concentrate without begin dispersed too much at times. To have fun again in study and above all not to have fear of failure on the subject of study.

What has all this to do with the Objective Program.? All these processes have contributed to the fact that I have more control over my own life and have experienced life more pleasantly. The processes have helped me to better concentrate while studying, I have obtained wins for myself and grew stronger. At first I was doubtful about the processing but in the end it proved me so much good.

I can only highly recommend other people to do these processes. It is already a win to write this”.

Signed: M. W.

At attesting the progress program on January 31, 2008

Maasland, 31-1-2008


Hello my dear friends,

In 2007 my good friend and auditor J. van der D. audited me on grade II.

In the course of time we continued with the auditing process and after concluding the grade II went on on the Confessional processes. These processes also were concluded successfully and life and work continued. What happened after the auditing was actually amazing as I needed no longer to be in control all the time but actually for the first lime in my life could allow other people to be cause over me. This was a significant change as I considered myself always to be a “control freak”. Another remarkable change was that I did no felt the need to interfere were other people argued or discussed things, apparently in their attempt to be right. Also “To be right” was not my primary drive anymore. Being an internal auditor (accountant) with one of the main banks in Holland, these changes actually were also noticed and better ARC resulted in a competitive and bureaucratic area. Can you imagine the calmness that came from that change?????

Preparing for grade III auditing at Ron’s Org in Frankfurt, It was discovered that actual attest of auditing completion of the grade II had not taken place. The first time this crossed my mind was a couple of months ago, but I did not think is was that important. Funny enough the thought came to me more and more and as it turned out quite some attention was fixed on it.   Some additional auditing was arranged to find out if the full EP was accomplished. As it turned out this was actually the case and so YESTERDAY I OFFICIALLY ATTESTED GRADE II.

My win in this? The acknowledgement of having reached the full EP of the grade II, the full validation of the good work of my friend and auditor J. van der D., and last but certainly not least the fact that delivery of 100% Standard Tech, as is demonstrated in Rons’Org Frankfurt, is a profound basis for me to continue on my road to truth. Again I feel the calmness again that this release brought to me. So nice and peaceful!

Writing this and overlooking what fine results auditing has presented me so far, I am not going to wait that long again for my next grade, so guys, you had better prepare for here I come!

Thanks to all and much love and ARC

P. K.

Maasland 25-02-2008 


Datum:            31-5-2011                                                                  Naam: P. K.

Last Sunday, May 29, 2011, I have attested OT8 completion. Excalibur. As I write this story I look outside the window of my Study and stare into the blue sky with the rudimentary red stripes of the few clouds, coloured by the setting sun. I stare into MY universe and see this beautiful scene with awesome respect. Now that I have cleaned it up it is there for me, no longer a threat, but FREE space, of which I am fully aware. The completeness of this feeling and the calmness of the entire scene is beyond what I ever could have imagined.

In the small book “Purpose”, Third Dynamic Quotations are brought together. There are two that have gotten an totally different perspective to me:

“A scientologist is one who controls persons, environments and situations.”

 “A sane group, knowing and using their technologies of handling men and MEST cannot help but control their environment”.

Now I know how and why. I am looking forward to the next adventures that lie ahead of me.

It is a privilege to have, know and apply this tech.

My special thanks for Beate for the spot on CS ing and of course all that made it possible to do this.

ARC

P.K.

Stichting Ron’s Org Maasland


P.K., 10-8-2008.

Today I attested to Grade IV. This was the end of a journey that I started in 1992. A journey in the theory and auditing of Scientology. Needless to say that this journey appeared to be full of Q and A and stops, but this year, 2008 I decided to end all those justifications and just go for my purposes to get audited on the Grades and get Clear.

My success story is about what real purpose can do.

With the aid of my auditor Beate we did Grade III, started on Grade IV, where I got the Clear cognition, and continued thereafter to finalize Grade IV with some very interesting computations revealed that I used in my life to “survive.”

That is just what happened, but I can only try to describe the feeling that I got, now all the pieces of the ( this) puzzle seem to be in place. I got to see why I used certain computations and how insidious they were and what I needed to do then in order to correct the havoc I so abberatively created. All that energy spilled in vain!

With a feeling of having lost tons of weight, I now have full faith and know that the road to go is going to be even more challenging and interesting and that this road will lead to a new Ron’s Org in the Netherlands again: my next major purpose.

Thanks to Ron for his Tech, thanks to Rons’org Frankfurt for their hospitality and special thanks to Beate, my auditor.


R. v. W.: Grade 0

1e win

Na de laatste sessie voelde ik mijn vermogen terug om communicatie te ontvangen van wie of wat dan ook. Voorwerpen communiceren en deze communicatie kan ik nu ontvangen wat mijn vermogen met materie omgaan aanzienlijk verbeterd. Eveneens kan ik communicatie van anderen mensen erg goed ontvangen. Dit vermogen geeft een zeker en comfortabel gevoel. De misunderstood zat hem in het feit dat ik voor dit proces altijd dacht dat ik iets moest doen met dat wat ik ontving van anderen. Dat gaf een belasting in mijn hele systeem waardoor ik me afsloot. Nu weet ik dat ik niets hoeft te doen maar dat het gaat om het zijn in deze wat me de vrije keuze geeft iets wel of niet te doen. Het geeft een boel ruimte.

Dan had ik een grote cognitie omtrent lastige mensen in mijn praktijk. Kreeg de laatste tijd veel moeilijke gevallen. Ook in mijn prive leven nogal wat zeur-telefoons. Ineens wist ik het! Ik ontving de communicaties van deze mensen niet waardoor zij zich niet bevestigd voelde in hun communicatie. Ik was bezig te adviseren en tegen hun flow in te gaan. De laatste dagen aantal mensen gebeld en gekeken wat er nu eigenlijk gebeurd. Nu ik in staat ben hun communicatie daadwerkelijk te ontvangen, te kunnen zijn zonder iets te moeten doen nam bij hen het zeuren direct af. Er was nu werkelijke communicatie. Door enkel te ontvangen en dit te kunnen zijn voelde zij zich begrepen en bevestigd in wat ze doormaken. Ze kwamen zelf met de antwoorden.

Elke verbondenheid met wie of wat dan ook bestaat uit communicatie in welke vorm ook. Voel bevrijding op zowel menselijk nivo als theta-nivo.

2e win:

Werd vanmorgen wakker met een 'itsa' besef. 

Ben veel bezig met 'beingness' en 'havingness'.

Vanmorgen zag ik een rode draad in mijn leven.

Door de auditingprocessen is mijn beingness en havingness toegenomen.

Als je van de vrieskoude binnenkomt en je gaat bij de kachel zitten en je warmt op

weet je pas hoe koud je het hebt en weet je waar het vandaan kwam.

Zo ook met mijn proces, ik wist ineens dat ik ooit rijk en welvarend was,

ik heb teveel genomen toentertijd. Is geen echte havingness.

Levens later is me alles afgenomen, langdurig.

Daar ik mijn identiteit en theta gekoppeld heb aan die materie, verloor ik mijn identiteit.

Dus ook de illusionaire havingness. De misunderstood zit hem daar dus in. 

Klein misbegripje met grote en langdurige gevolgen.

Voelde dat ik niet de mijn afgenomen dingen moet terughalen maar mijn theta energie.

Beleefde dat als een soort klik in mezelf. Ik kan mijn havingness en beingness gewoon terughalen.

Het komt terug door deze cognitie. Na al die levens zal ik werkelijk kunnen zijn en werkelijk kunnen hebben.

Net even anders, en toch heel anders.

Zag ook dat me dit leven veel is afgenomen enkel om me hiervan bewust te worden.

3e win:

Completion of Grade 0 !!!